hypanis.ru About Us – La Casa de Amistad

About Us

TEAM

Administrative Staff
Sam Centellas | Executive Director | sam@lacasadeamistad.org
Humberto Delgado | Assistant E.D. & Youth Coordinator | beto@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Constantino | Development Coordinator | juan2@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Ramos | Financial Manager | juan@lacasadeamistad.org

Program Staff 
Marlen Ortiz | Family Services Coordinator | marlen@lacasadeamistad.org
Nanci Flores | Citizenship & Immigration Coordinator | nanci07@lacasadeamistad.org
Ellen Ogle | DOJ Accredited Immigration Counselor | ellen@lacasadeamistad.org
Rubi Astello | DOJ Accredited Immigration Counselor | rubi@lacasadeamistad.org
Jherlly Acosta | Immigration Programs Assistant | jherlly@lacasadeamistad.org
Haider Al Kilidar | Immigration Programs Assistant | haider@lacasadeamistad.org
Jessica Casas | Special Programs Assistant Coordinator | jess@lacasadeamistad.org
Nancy Diaz | Youth Programs Assistant Coord. | nancy@lacasadeamistad.org
Jurek Shultz | Food Pantry and Building Manager | jurek@lacasadeamistad.org
Ana Aleman | Yo Puedo Leer Instructor | ana@lacasadeamistad.org

Contract Staff
Terry Wilkinson | Citizenship ELL Instructor
Felix Marquez | ELL Coordinator | felix@lacasadeamistad.org
Maria Garcia  | Spanish Citizenship Class Instructor Instructor                                                 
Isela Hernandez | Strengthening Families Instructor                                                               
Felipa Rangel | Building and Support Staff
Michael Snyder | Spanish Classes

Board of Directors
Felix Bueno, Jr. | President
Guadalupe Gomez | Vice President
John Garry | Treasurer
Cindy Santana | Secretary
Janine Felder-Kahn
Rudy Monterrosa
Braulio Rivero
Marisel Moreno Anderson
Molly Buser
Darla Lippert Hernandez
Katy Lichon
Elizabeth Trevino
Craig Kilgore
Sandra Garcia
Evelyn Gonzalez